Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian A.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent! He is compassionate, thorough. Great bed side manners. I wish we had more Doctors like him. Doctor Gashi cares about his patients, and their health.
Ricky I.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr.Gashi is awesome. I am a young male who was looking for a doctors office that wasn't so busy or packed and this office was it. He has the time to truly focus and care about your health overall. He's very knowledgeable and likes to truly understand all your health concerns. Best doc in town!
Anne O.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very nice Doctor, very little wait time
Maria B.
Submitted 09/13/17
D. Gashi is a great Dotor I'm fine he's resolve my problems
ERNESTO C.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Gashi is Great! He will take your personal concerns serious and not brush it off like others, Im a new paitent of his and already see him as my primary and long term Doctor.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent attentive care.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/06/17
all my questions were answered
Nick T.
Submitted 09/05/17
Love Dr Gashi and Staff! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/01/17
I like the fact that Dr. Gashi talks to you with genuine concern.
Ann B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Excellent office visit
Gail Z.
Submitted 08/22/17
I moved 1 1/2 hours away from his office and won't even think about looking for another Dr close to where I live.
Gail Z.
Submitted 08/17/17
You know you trust a Dr. when you drive a hour and a half every three months.
Jose S.
Submitted 08/14/17
as always great service and very professional
Ann Marie P.
Submitted 08/12/17
He is always attentive
Elaine A.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Gashi always takes time to talk about your problem and then we'll discuss the best solution.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/09/17
In on time and Dr Gashi is always up to speed with everything regarding my condition
Jeremy F.
Submitted 08/07/17
Wonderful doctor. Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Priyank W.
Submitted 08/06/17
Excellent Doctor. He explains the things nicely and gives time to patient. I recommend this doctor.
John M.
Submitted 07/31/17
Doctor Gashi is one of the best! Thank you for your help.
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Didn't wait long at all and he was a great doctor

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare