Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salah E.
Submitted 11/16/16
My best Dr. I ever have he's really cared about his passion
Debra F.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very good experience . All the staff are very friendly
Anne O.
Submitted 11/14/16
Great
Elion X.
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr. Gashi provides great health care and advice.
Theresa N.
Submitted 11/14/16
Called in the morning, had an appt for the same afternoon. Waited less than 10 minutes to see Dr. Gashi. Staff and Dr. are friendly & knowledgeable. No complaints!!
Stanley B.
Submitted 11/14/16
Thank you for excellent care! On my way to feeling well again...
James P.
Submitted 11/12/16
,
Scott B.
Submitted 11/11/16
Great your the man
James W.
Submitted 11/10/16
Excellent
Guy A.
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Gashi is always interested in a persons whole health and really pays attention and spends good time listening. I travel 45 minutes to see him and it is worth my good health.
David W.
Submitted 11/07/16
Dr Gashi was very complete with the exam , asking about inoculations for flu among others
Krit A.
Submitted 11/07/16
I always feel comfortable when visiting Dr. Gashi. There is no rush in finishing conversation with you. Plus he helps provide guidance to stay healthy with various approaches.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful experience!
Marta V.
Submitted 11/05/16
Love Dr. Gashi and his staff! Never felt rushed and genuinely cares.
John C.
Submitted 11/05/16
Didn't have to wait long, the doctor was his usual prompt and thorough self and the staff were professional and pleasant
Michael P.
Submitted 11/05/16
i walk in your office and get treated with kindness and respect. any and all issues i may have are resolved. tricia is a god send.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/04/16
Warm caring and very thorough.
Carleen L.
Submitted 11/04/16
I have been with Dr Gashi for about 19 years , i can't tell you how pleased im with him . He is a very careing, kind doctor. Let's be honest you know when you go to the doctors and you are telling him how you feel and he or she is not pay attention to you or just brush you off , well not with Dr Gashi he LISTENS TO YOU . One time my brother was dying and the doctor that was there said he was not going to make it, Dr Gashi took care of him and he his here today thank God for Dr Gashi, if there was 10 stars he would get 10 . Sincerely carleen
Eilin V.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr.Gashi is very nice & patience. I have a awesome doctor
Fran L.
Submitted 11/03/16
Arrived 15 minutes before the appt time and was taken in right on time. Vitals were immediately taken and dr was seen within a short time. Discussed reason for my visit and all current info was verified as up to date. Dr. scheduled some testing as needed. Dr. Gashi does fulfill the name of his practice "Patients First".

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare