Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Exellent as always
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
I love my doctor - explains well and takes care of my health not my pocket. I am so proud to be one of his patients. The girls are great too.
Marcelino T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
Gashi is the best. He takes his time to hear you out and you never feel like you are being rushed and given a quick diagnoses. The phlebotomist that drew my blood was also amazing.
Salah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
My best Dr. I ever have he's really cared about his passion
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
Very good experience . All the staff are very friendly
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Great
Elion X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Dr. Gashi provides great health care and advice.
Theresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Called in the morning, had an appt for the same afternoon. Waited less than 10 minutes to see Dr. Gashi. Staff and Dr. are friendly & knowledgeable. No complaints!!
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Thank you for excellent care! On my way to feeling well again...
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
,
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/16
Great your the man
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/16
Excellent
Guy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Gashi is always interested in a persons whole health and really pays attention and spends good time listening. I travel 45 minutes to see him and it is worth my good health.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
Dr Gashi was very complete with the exam , asking about inoculations for flu among others
Krit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
I always feel comfortable when visiting Dr. Gashi. There is no rush in finishing conversation with you. Plus he helps provide guidance to stay healthy with various approaches.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful experience!
Marta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
Love Dr. Gashi and his staff! Never felt rushed and genuinely cares.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
Didn't have to wait long, the doctor was his usual prompt and thorough self and the staff were professional and pleasant
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
i walk in your office and get treated with kindness and respect. any and all issues i may have are resolved. tricia is a god send.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/16
Warm caring and very thorough.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare