Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carleen L.
Submitted 11/04/16
I have been with Dr Gashi for about 19 years , i can't tell you how pleased im with him . He is a very careing, kind doctor. Let's be honest you know when you go to the doctors and you are telling him how you feel and he or she is not pay attention to you or just brush you off , well not with Dr Gashi he LISTENS TO YOU . One time my brother was dying and the doctor that was there said he was not going to make it, Dr Gashi took care of him and he his here today thank God for Dr Gashi, if there was 10 stars he would get 10 . Sincerely carleen
Eilin V.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr.Gashi is very nice & patience. I have a awesome doctor
Fran L.
Submitted 11/03/16
Arrived 15 minutes before the appt time and was taken in right on time. Vitals were immediately taken and dr was seen within a short time. Discussed reason for my visit and all current info was verified as up to date. Dr. scheduled some testing as needed. Dr. Gashi does fulfill the name of his practice "Patients First".
Pamela C.
Submitted 11/03/16
As always, Doctor Gashi is professional yet personal. He is just wonderful.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/03/16
Always good feeling when I leave the office
Gary B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Gashi is is very patient in going over your illness and always describes how the treatment will work. His diagnostic skills are right on.
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/01/16
The staff is great. Always courteous, friendly & professional. Dr. Gashi always makes me feel that I am important and shows how he cares and shows compassion.
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Gashi takes the time to listen to you and he explains things in a way that anyone can understand. He cares about his patients.
Carole S.
Submitted 10/31/16
As usual, visiting Dr. Gashi's office was a very pleasant experience. His staff gave me the time I requested for my visit and they were very professional when asking and entering my personal information. Dr. Gashi took the time to speak with me about my health and concerns, making suggestions when necessary. Overall, I had, and usually do have, a great experience!
Mychelle W.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Gashi is always kind and accommodating. I have been his patient for years and couldn't imagine going to anyone else. His office staff is also extremely friendly and welcoming.
James P.
Submitted 10/30/16
always a pleasant experience
Sankar G.
Submitted 10/29/16
I am very pleased with Dr. Gashi and his office handled my visit very well even though I didn't even have a scheduled appointment.
Peter C.
Submitted 10/29/16
As always, the appointment went as usual with the professionalism and courtesy that I have come to expect from the staff and more importantly from Dr. Gashi who always makes me feel comfortable and completely involved in what we are talking about. Thank you.
William B.
Submitted 10/29/16
He treats you like family and shows he cares with the time he spends with you ... : )
Kujtesa B.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr Gashi gives a thorough examination. Very happy that I found the best.
Jose S.
Submitted 10/29/16
My experience with Dr Gashi has always been great. He has always diagnosed everything that I have come in for and always been on point. I have been coming to his office for a very long time and he is the only doctor I would ever deal with. Never had a bad moment and I have always enjoyed my visits. No complaints about anything or anyone in the office.
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/29/16
waiting room was comfortable not a long waiting time to go in and see Dr. Gashi, very nice doctor wonderful bedside manner, took the time to listen to what you had to say asked questions he took the time to ask all about you which I liked very much a caring doctor. My visits were very Pleasant and made me feel good.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Gashi and his staff were very thorough and cordial in my most recent visit. Dr. G. explained the nature of my illness and the issues that needed to be addressed and prescribed the necessary medications. This staff, in particular Trish were able to give me an appointment almost immediately and the remainder of the staff upon my arrival took care of me prior to seeing the doctor.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/29/16
The appointment time was kept, the nurses were warm and helpful, and the doctors time with me was not rushed. I was very happy with everyone.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/29/16
Excellent, as usual!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare