Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 11/03/16
As always, Doctor Gashi is professional yet personal. He is just wonderful.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/03/16
Always good feeling when I leave the office
Gary B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Gashi is is very patient in going over your illness and always describes how the treatment will work. His diagnostic skills are right on.
Laurie M.
Submitted 11/01/16
The staff is great. Always courteous, friendly & professional. Dr. Gashi always makes me feel that I am important and shows how he cares and shows compassion.
Stephen T.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Gashi takes the time to listen to you and he explains things in a way that anyone can understand. He cares about his patients.
Carole S.
Submitted 10/31/16
As usual, visiting Dr. Gashi's office was a very pleasant experience. His staff gave me the time I requested for my visit and they were very professional when asking and entering my personal information. Dr. Gashi took the time to speak with me about my health and concerns, making suggestions when necessary. Overall, I had, and usually do have, a great experience!
Mychelle W.
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Gashi is always kind and accommodating. I have been his patient for years and couldn't imagine going to anyone else. His office staff is also extremely friendly and welcoming.
James P.
Submitted 10/30/16
always a pleasant experience
Sankar G.
Submitted 10/29/16
I am very pleased with Dr. Gashi and his office handled my visit very well even though I didn't even have a scheduled appointment.
Peter C.
Submitted 10/29/16
As always, the appointment went as usual with the professionalism and courtesy that I have come to expect from the staff and more importantly from Dr. Gashi who always makes me feel comfortable and completely involved in what we are talking about. Thank you.
William B.
Submitted 10/29/16
He treats you like family and shows he cares with the time he spends with you ... : )
Kujtesa B.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr Gashi gives a thorough examination. Very happy that I found the best.
Jose S.
Submitted 10/29/16
My experience with Dr Gashi has always been great. He has always diagnosed everything that I have come in for and always been on point. I have been coming to his office for a very long time and he is the only doctor I would ever deal with. Never had a bad moment and I have always enjoyed my visits. No complaints about anything or anyone in the office.
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/29/16
waiting room was comfortable not a long waiting time to go in and see Dr. Gashi, very nice doctor wonderful bedside manner, took the time to listen to what you had to say asked questions he took the time to ask all about you which I liked very much a caring doctor. My visits were very Pleasant and made me feel good.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Gashi and his staff were very thorough and cordial in my most recent visit. Dr. G. explained the nature of my illness and the issues that needed to be addressed and prescribed the necessary medications. This staff, in particular Trish were able to give me an appointment almost immediately and the remainder of the staff upon my arrival took care of me prior to seeing the doctor.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/29/16
The appointment time was kept, the nurses were warm and helpful, and the doctors time with me was not rushed. I was very happy with everyone.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/29/16
Excellent, as usual!
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/29/16
I love Dr Gashi he is a great Dr. Takes the time to sit with you and explain the results of your test and guide you in taking better care of yourself. He has a great personality warm and caring. The only thing I don't like is there are not night or weekend hours. Even if it was 1 night a week and every other Saturday so that people who work can get to the dr without taking off of work. Office is very friendly, peaceful, and clean/modern. I recently was asked by a friend who my Dr was but she couldn't go to Dr Gashi because of her work schedule.
Alberto M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Trying to get info is difficult at times for myself or my mother-in-law. It should never take more than close to 8 months for my mother-in-law to recieve a bed and wheel chair.
Jo-Marie H.
Submitted 10/29/16
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr Gashi gives a thorough examination. Very happy that I found the best.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare