Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Gashi and his wonderful staff are the best, love them all.
Stanley B.
Submitted 10/29/16
In life, illness happens to all of us! You can put your mind at ease to know that Dr. Gashi and his staff are there to support you, diagnose you, Treat you, and help you in the best possible way on the path to recovery and health. Thank you Dr. Gashi for keeping my wife and I well for years.
Dana L.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr.Gashi is very nice person. He listens to his patients and take his time with of them and down to earth person. And his staff is great they are friendly people.
Richard Jr M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr Gashi is my dads Doctor whom I had several interactions with when visiting the office with my dad. So I had opportunities to observe Doctor Gashi and I like what I saw. when it came time for me to choose a new doctor, the choice was easy. I want a doctor who is easy to talk to and one who puts me at ease. That's Dr Gashi! His staff is friendly, his office hours fit my schedule, I really like the internet based system he uses to report lab results and so far I've been very happy with my choice of Dr Gashi. Thanks for this opportunity to provide feedback.
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/29/16
Excellent
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/29/16
Takes the time to explain and recommended a great surgeon for my condition.
David M.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Gashi and his staff are extremely attentive and give the time and attention that is needed. A very professional and competent office.
Victor R.
Submitted 10/28/16
Always a great experience at Dr. Gashi's office. He's always attentive to my needs and has a great friendly staff.
Stephan D.
Submitted 10/28/16
Well done
Dwight W.
Submitted 10/28/16
Comfortable and complete.
Imer D.
Submitted 10/28/16
Very friendly Doctor best service, follows up on your service and really takes care the patients on my opinion thank you Dr Gashi.
Hysni A.
Submitted 10/28/16
Makes me feel so comfortable and takes time to describe and explain. Great staff as well!!
Erika C.
Submitted 10/28/16
Best doctor i've EVER had! No matter how many patients he has he always takes his time! Thank you Dr.Gashi
Sean S.
Submitted 10/28/16
A great Doctor

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare