Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priyank W.
Submitted 08/06/17
Excellent Doctor. He explains the things nicely and gives time to patient. I recommend this doctor.
John M.
Submitted 07/31/17
Doctor Gashi is one of the best! Thank you for your help.
Jaclyn M.
Submitted 07/27/17
Didn't wait long at all and he was a great doctor
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/26/17
Glad I switched physicians...Dr. Gashi is never in a hurry and takes the time to ask questions and to answer any questions the patient had.
Paul B.
Submitted 07/25/17
Best and informitive
Judith G.
Submitted 07/25/17
Dr Gashi is very caring! I trust him and value his opinion! He is a good doctor!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 07/20/17
The office staff is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and bright and I never wait long . Dr. Goshi is great. He takes his time and listens. I would highly recommend Dr Gashi.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr Gashi is a great DR even thought I just started going to him he's very kind, gentle and always listens Diane Bara
Elaine S.
Submitted 07/12/17
I was pleased that I could get an appt quickly as a new patient. Dr. Gashi was efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable about my problem.
Guy A.
Submitted 06/29/17
Always courteous, warm and professional.
Ramona M.
Submitted 06/28/17
Excellent Dr! Staff is great.
Mychelle W.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Gashi is always very attentive and listens to your concerns.
Carol O.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr Gashi is very personable and does not rush out.
Alfred R.
Submitted 06/13/17
Great
Juan Z.
Submitted 06/06/17
Always willing to listen and offer useful advice.
Lewis M.
Submitted 06/01/17
Always accommodating great office staff
Maria F.
Submitted 06/01/17
Staff members are always pleasant and very helpful. Doctor Gashi is easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable.
Judith G.
Submitted 05/12/17
He is a great doctor
Maria Z.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great Doctor, Very personable!
Nieves L.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Gashi and his staff are incredibly helpful and efficient. The wait time is always fair, and the care the Dr. Gashi provides is nothing short of fabulous. His attentiveness and thoroughness are unmatched.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare