Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra V.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr and staff is awesome as usual.
Ardiana D.
Submitted 05/01/17
Greatest doctor! Hands on
Joan K.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Gashi i was unable to reach your office before7 pm yesterday and again at 807 am this morning. just want to know if you have any special instructions because i am leaving for Florida in the morning. thank you. joan klepacki. 201 421 7565. ..cell no
Michael S.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. And Dr Gashi had been a great doctor of mine and my family for over 20 years...
Rose S.
Submitted 04/27/17
It was a great visit. Not a long wait. The staff and Dr. Gashi were very nice. Dr. Gashi answers all your questions and doesn't rush the visit. I finally find a doctor I feel comfortable with.
Desiree M.
Submitted 04/26/17
I want to thank Dr. Gashi and his team for always being promt and professional. Dr. Gashi has been my GP for about 22 years and I have full confidence and trust in his ability.
Theresa P.
Submitted 04/25/17
I truly like Dr. Gashi and the way he takes the time to sit with his patients and listen to their concerns.
Sergio G.
Submitted 04/24/17
The best ,professional and caring
Edinson B.
Submitted 04/24/17
I have not even one bad experience in so many years I've been treated wit Dr Gashi
Michele M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Great experience as usual! Had my stress test all good!
James P.
Submitted 04/20/17
as always,dr.' visit very professional !!
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/20/17
Genuinely cares about you and your health. Promotes healthy lifestyle and gives suggestions on how to get there. Always available to see you and will even make home calls to see how you are doing.
Peter C.
Submitted 04/14/17
I always feel completely welcome at the Office. The Dr. is very quick to listen to what I have to say and spends time answering my concerns and hopefully simple questions. His manner and actions are both professional and personal. I like that.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 04/12/17
I have been going to Dr. Gashi for a couple of years now , and I can only say that he has been the greatest doctor with not only being patient but also trying to find out the root of any health problems . He doesn't rush either he takes his time with his patients . Great doctor ....
Marissa D.
Submitted 04/11/17
My experience was good, Quick and we discussed everything I wanted to. Dr Gashi is a great doctor.
Wayne D.
Submitted 04/07/17
Doctor Gashi always takes time to discuss your health concerns. I would highly recommend him to others.
Oscar C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Nothing but the best went i go for my three months check up / The staff and Dr Gashi is like been with my own family
Michele M.
Submitted 04/05/17
As usual Dr. Gashi was thorough and professional.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 04/05/17
dr gashi is always so friendly and nice and takes time and goes over everything and explains in depth !
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/05/17
excellent doctor staff friendly knowledgeable as a;ways

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare