Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been with Doctor Gashi for at least ten years. He has always been very professional and always takes time to listen to my aches and pains, never rushing me and then prescribing a treatment. I would highly recommend him.
Pasqua P.
Submitted 04/02/17
I was seen on time I fell much better now
Julie M.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very clear and informative. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable about asking questions. Staff and doctor are excellent.
Eilin V.
Submitted 03/31/17
I love my doctor. He is patience and caring. wont go no where else
Evelyn C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Gashi never rushes you through your office visit. He takes his time and talks to you. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/29/17
I always have a good experience. No long waits and the staff is friendly and Dr.Gashi listens to your questions always guide you in the right direction.
Mauro M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very satisfied!
Nicholas F.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very good attention to the little details
Pasqua P.
Submitted 03/27/17
Excellent Staff and Doctor 1
Edward G.
Submitted 03/24/17
great doctor
Oscar C.
Submitted 03/24/17
Top notch Dr and Staff they make you feel at home
Christine K.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a good experience. No long waits, friendly staff, great attention paid to you by Dr. Gashi.
Naveen P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great doctor and good staff.
Mark L.
Submitted 03/23/17
my visit was polite & everyone was very profressional
Hector A.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Gashi is the best!
Marissa D.
Submitted 03/22/17
Staff was very friendly and helpful as was Dr. GASHI. Always a good experience at this doctor.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/20/17
Good Dr takes his time with you to explain everything...
Shpend H.
Submitted 03/18/17
Me and my large family members are patients of yours Dr. Gashi. We are all happy with your care. Your staff is excellent too. Some times I call and ask someone from your staff to take me in the same day for a reason on a very busy day of yours and it's done. Thank you very much for your care.
Carol O.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Gashi is very thorough and listens to what you say. He never rushes out of the room. He has patience with his patients!! A good guy.
MAURO M.
Submitted 03/13/17
warm and cordial service!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare