Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
As usual Dr. Gashi was thorough and professional.
Eduardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
dr gashi is always so friendly and nice and takes time and goes over everything and explains in depth !
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
excellent doctor staff friendly knowledgeable as a;ways
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been with Doctor Gashi for at least ten years. He has always been very professional and always takes time to listen to my aches and pains, never rushing me and then prescribing a treatment. I would highly recommend him.
Pasqua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
I was seen on time I fell much better now
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Very clear and informative. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable about asking questions. Staff and doctor are excellent.
Eilin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
I love my doctor. He is patience and caring. wont go no where else
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Gashi never rushes you through your office visit. He takes his time and talks to you. The office staff is always friendly and helpful.
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
I always have a good experience. No long waits and the staff is friendly and Dr.Gashi listens to your questions always guide you in the right direction.
Mauro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Very satisfied!
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Very good attention to the little details
Pasqua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Excellent Staff and Doctor 1
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
great doctor
Oscar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Top notch Dr and Staff they make you feel at home
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a good experience. No long waits, friendly staff, great attention paid to you by Dr. Gashi.
Naveen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
Great doctor and good staff.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/17
my visit was polite & everyone was very profressional
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Gashi is the best!
Marissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/17
Staff was very friendly and helpful as was Dr. GASHI. Always a good experience at this doctor.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/17
Good Dr takes his time with you to explain everything...

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare