Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shpend H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/17
Me and my large family members are patients of yours Dr. Gashi. We are all happy with your care. Your staff is excellent too. Some times I call and ask someone from your staff to take me in the same day for a reason on a very busy day of yours and it's done. Thank you very much for your care.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Gashi is very thorough and listens to what you say. He never rushes out of the room. He has patience with his patients!! A good guy.
MAURO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
warm and cordial service!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/17
Great doctor. Treats you like a patient/person not just a number. Would definitely recommend. Great detail in doctors work and pays great attention to my health complaints. Great office overall.
Dimitry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/17
Great and Pleasant as aways. Friendly staff and great Doctor, been going there for years. I Highly recommend it.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/17
ThankU
Peter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
Except for the time factor everyone still acted in a professional manner . I really was xx at fault and everyone still treated me with an abundcance of professional ism.all in all a good experience.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Great doctor. Great staff.
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/17
Excellent, as usual. Thank you!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/17
Always courteous, will listen and will never rush you out.
Fran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Gashi has a calming effect when he takes the time to listen and show genuine concern. You never feel like you're just a number.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Gashi and staff were very friendly and helpful as always.
Sylwester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
great experience
Peter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
My experience was quite good however doctor got off the track of what I was there for.However Dr G had a goodreason about my blood work. but I still would have liked him to come address my questions
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
The staff was welcoming and caring. Dr. Gashi was not rushed and took his time , he answered questions and was encouraging. He is wonderful!
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/17
Always efficient and courteous service!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a pleasure to go there, Dr. is very kind and helpful and so is his staff.
Elsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr Gashi !! Excellent service short waiting and very caring and profesional ..
Rui S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent service as always. The world could use more attentive, thorough doctors like Dr. Gashi.
Rachel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Gashi is always very thorough, caring and attentive. Short waiting time.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare