Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos M.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great doctor. Treats you like a patient/person not just a number. Would definitely recommend. Great detail in doctors work and pays great attention to my health complaints. Great office overall.
Dimitry L.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great and Pleasant as aways. Friendly staff and great Doctor, been going there for years. I Highly recommend it.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/08/17
ThankU
Peter K.
Submitted 03/06/17
Except for the time factor everyone still acted in a professional manner . I really was xx at fault and everyone still treated me with an abundcance of professional ism.all in all a good experience.
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/03/17
Great doctor. Great staff.
Ricardo S.
Submitted 03/03/17
Excellent, as usual. Thank you!
Maria R.
Submitted 03/01/17
Always courteous, will listen and will never rush you out.
Fran L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Gashi has a calming effect when he takes the time to listen and show genuine concern. You never feel like you're just a number.
Jose S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr Gashi and staff were very friendly and helpful as always.
Sylwester B.
Submitted 02/13/17
great experience
Peter K.
Submitted 02/10/17
My experience was quite good however doctor got off the track of what I was there for.However Dr G had a goodreason about my blood work. but I still would have liked him to come address my questions
Joan S.
Submitted 02/10/17
The staff was welcoming and caring. Dr. Gashi was not rushed and took his time , he answered questions and was encouraging. He is wonderful!
Arlene S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Always efficient and courteous service!
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a pleasure to go there, Dr. is very kind and helpful and so is his staff.
Elsie M.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr Gashi !! Excellent service short waiting and very caring and profesional ..
Rui S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent service as always. The world could use more attentive, thorough doctors like Dr. Gashi.
Rachel O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Gashi is always very thorough, caring and attentive. Short waiting time.
Elaine A.
Submitted 01/28/17
Dr. Gashi is a caring thorough physician and he makes sure all your issues are addressed. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a physician.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Very Good, Thanks.
Adil M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Easy to schedule appointment; staff are very friendly. Dr. Gashi spent the appropriate amount of time with me. He's personable and good at what he does.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare