Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcelino T.
Submitted 01/26/17
It was a busy day at the office so I got kind of the quick treatment but still felt cared for
Theresa N.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very friendly & personable staff. Never a long wait to see the doctor.
Meghan M.
Submitted 01/24/17
I work at Clara Maass and always see how great Dr Gashi is with all his patients. I needed and a new primary since my doctor had recently retired and hoped he would be as great in the office as I had seen him be in the hospital. He truely is such a caring doctor who takes his time with you and that to me is very important because I hate feeling rushed. I'm so happy with his service and I would recommend him to everyone !
Wilma T.
Submitted 01/22/17
Whenever I call, even on short notice, the office will always fit me in. Dr. Gashi and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. No matter how sick I feel, I always leave the office feeling better having seen Dr. Gashi.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/20/17
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Gashi and his office staff. Very attentive and always answers any questions you may have. He makes you feel comfortable and always has a smile on his face.
Michele S.
Submitted 01/19/17
Able to see doctor right away,everyone there very professional and pleasant.Dr Gashi very attentive,listening to my questions and advising me what to do next.Very nice of Dannielle to get me in to see .
Flora H.
Submitted 01/19/17
Excellent
Kim C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Doctor Gashi makes recommendations to what works for me.
David M.
Submitted 01/19/17
I'm very impressed with Dr. Gashi. He and his staff are very cooperative and helpful. He is always available to squeeze you in for an appointment. I am very comfortable in calling the office and getting answers to all of my questions.
Lisa Marie K.
Submitted 01/18/17
Always five stars for Dr. Gashi and his staff
James W.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great Dr.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Very good.
Fran L.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr Gashi is very sensitive, caring and compassionate when it comes to his patients. He listens intently, discusses professionally and advises what he feels is the best treatment plan whether it's just medication, further testing or seeing a specialist. He's one of the best doctors around in my book when it comes to be being thorough.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/13/17
Cordial and pleasant Doctor exam was thorough and not rushed
Jose S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Excellent visit....Dr Gashi was very honest and excellent with my visit. Always goes over everything with me and tells me what to expect. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a doctor.
Peter C.
Submitted 01/12/17
As always, I felt the warmth and welcome that is the center of Dr. Gashi's office. The time with the Dr. is always informative and helpful. My visits are routine but the experience is not. Thank you.
Debra V.
Submitted 01/11/17
All was good
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/11/17
Experience was great. No waiting Staff is great
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/10/17
Great experience as always.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr Gashi is affable, concerned and professional. He had an easy confident demeanor and oscars terrific doctor.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare