Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 01/07/17
Been coming to Dr. Gashi's office for just a couple of months now but am so happy I made the switch. The office personnel are pleasant, courteous and very helpful professionals. Dr. Gashi is thorough, informative and just a very nice man. I feel very comfortable in his company. I received a recommendation from a friend to come here and I, in turn, recommended other people who now have become his patients and are just as happy with their decision.
Osei C.
Submitted 01/06/17
Excellent service as always.
Eilin V.
Submitted 01/06/17
Like always on time . Great visit. Doctor is caring, patience & awesome all the way.
Stephen T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Gashi listens first then provides his professional feedback.
James W.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very good, short wait even though I cam ein as an emergency patient without an appointment
Vivian C.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very caring and concerned and always takes the time to listen.
Carleen L.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr Gashi is a great doctor, to me the most important thing is, when you go to the doctors is, when the doctor listens to what you have to say . And he hears you and takes care of you , not like other doctors that don't really care sorry to say that. Dr Gashi is a careing doctor that has his patients interested best at heart , you will see ....
Oscar C.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr Gashi staff they are top notch in their profession Thank you ladies for your kindness and your smiles. As for Dr Gashi I feel like am part of his immediate family went am in his office going over my health also I would said he is a good photographer Thanks Dr for been part of my life.:-):-):-)!
Shari H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Thank you
Suzanne L.
Submitted 12/28/16
I'm always happy when I receive great care from the staff in the office and from Dr. Gashi. He is the best and I fully trust his medical advice.
Vergilio F.
Submitted 12/26/16
I like that Dr. Gashi takes his time with you and his appointments are kept with minimal waiting time.
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/25/16
Follow up on my physical examination was thorough and helpful , Doctor Gashi and staff very helpful and pleasant.
Juan Z.
Submitted 12/24/16
Everyone always helpful and friendly Dr. Gashi good listener always give realistic advice.
Shannon F.
Submitted 12/23/16
Never a long wait. When I'm sick the staff always squeezes me in. Dr Gashi is a fantastic doctor!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/23/16
I have no problems with going to the doctor, they are all very considerate and thorough.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 12/22/16
Very attentive
William G.
Submitted 12/21/16
In and out half hour.Great Doctor and staff.
Michael P.
Submitted 12/20/16
the staff at the office are terrific. they always find room for me if i am sick and need to see dr. i never havfe to wait a long time in office and of course doctor gashi takes great care of my health
Hector A.
Submitted 12/19/16
Staff is always courteous. Dr. Gashi is great.
Doreen A.
Submitted 12/18/16
Dr. Gashi took alot of time with me & explained everything in detail; He was very personable & his office assistants were very courteous & nice.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare