Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 12/17/16
Excellent
Arlene B.
Submitted 12/16/16
Always a great experience and helpful appointment
Michele M.
Submitted 12/16/16
I always have a great experience as always.
Gary M.
Submitted 12/15/16
Overall I'm pleased with experience.
Vincent K.
Submitted 12/15/16
very congenial, professional visit
John M.
Submitted 12/15/16
The cordial office staff was able to schedule me on short notice, when I woke up ill unable to make work. Dr. Gashi listened patiently to my symptoms and after examining me prescribed meds to help. As always he took the time to to answer all my questions and concerns.
Jack G.
Submitted 12/15/16
Great doc, would recommend to anyone!
Christopher K.
Submitted 12/14/16
The visit was to confirm the proper use of certain perscriptions I am now taking. Comunication is very important to Doctor Gashi and he explains why you need a perscription and what the expectations of the drugs will be. He always addresses the concerns of his patients. From a practical point of view most appointments are done in very timely manner.
Rui S.
Submitted 12/14/16
My family has been a patient of Dr Gashi for approximately 6 years. We like the fact that the appointments run true to their scheduled time, that he always takes the time to listen to us and treats each visit as the first one, questioning family history, habits etc. We have moved to Springfield which is not very near North Arlington but we would not even consider going to any other doctor. Excellent doctor and very professional staff.
Judith G.
Submitted 12/14/16
The doctor is attentive and very involved in founding out what your needs are to get you to feel better, he doesn't rush you he's just a great doctor!
Alfred R.
Submitted 12/13/16
Quick but very good
Veli I.
Submitted 12/13/16
Best doctor is Townis very good
Keith M.
Submitted 12/11/16
My family and i have been patients of Dr. Goshi for several years. We appreciate the curtious professionalism of his staff and the direct approach they all take at addressing the job of keeping us all aware of how we address any health issues and keeping us on the right path to staying helthy. I have had some hard conversations with the Doctor about how i should work on recovering from illness and injuries i have incurred through the years. After beeing refured to specialist and the efort on my part my family and i get to enjoy spending quality time together with them understanding that life throws you curve balls but so what we can all enjoy and appreciat one another in as good of health as posable for the reast of our life.
Jorge M.
Submitted 12/10/16
Attentive staff and always a great experience and interaction with Dr Gashi.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/10/16
Always attentive and takes the time to listen and discuss any medical issue you may be having.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/09/16
I was recommended by a friend and thrilled about my visit. The doctor and his staff were pleasant and helpful. I went in there very nervous about a previous doctors diagnosis and left feeling so much more positive !! I was looking for a new doctor and found on. Thank you!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/09/16
I loved my appointment I felt so relaxed when I got out of there the doctor and the office staff were great. I needed to find a new doctor and I think I found one.
Hasime B.
Submitted 12/08/16
Best doctor I've ever had Have been seeing him over 15 years and would never think of going to any other doctor. Would recommend him to anyone I know.
Gail P J.
Submitted 12/08/16
Have been a patient of Dr. Gashi's for many yrs, even before he opened his own practice,and when he did we followed him. Dr. Gashi has always shown that he truly cares about us and never rushes us out the door. He has always taken his time with us to ask questions and spends time discussing any concerns we have. I have and would recommend Dr. Gashi to anyone who is looking for a kind & caring Doctor. I have known Trish, who works in the front office,for awhile now and she has always been helpful, friendly and professional. The whole staff tries to make the visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
Linda C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Comfortable and relaxing. Didn't feel rushed. I feel confident in the medical care.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare