Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
237 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hasime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Best doctor I've ever had Have been seeing him over 15 years and would never think of going to any other doctor. Would recommend him to anyone I know.
Gail P J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Have been a patient of Dr. Gashi's for many yrs, even before he opened his own practice,and when he did we followed him. Dr. Gashi has always shown that he truly cares about us and never rushes us out the door. He has always taken his time with us to ask questions and spends time discussing any concerns we have. I have and would recommend Dr. Gashi to anyone who is looking for a kind & caring Doctor. I have known Trish, who works in the front office,for awhile now and she has always been helpful, friendly and professional. The whole staff tries to make the visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Comfortable and relaxing. Didn't feel rushed. I feel confident in the medical care.
Doreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
I like him very much; he took his time with me & was very personable.
Chahrazed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Best doctor
Kujtesa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Great doctor
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
Great experience, it's always nice to see Dr. Gashi and get his advice and help with my health.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
Always thoroughly reviews records and notes, and provides great advice for follow-up care.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/16
Wellness visit for blood work, flu vaccine among others . Excellent visit
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/16
Dr Gashi attentive and through as usual.Trish always helpful especially with my mom and dad.Danielle a whiz at that computer and Leta very friendly as well.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/16
Terrific Doctor. Doesn't rush you out the door, takes the time to answer all questions.
Madison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/16
Never have any problems! Always helpful and straightforward.
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/16
Doctor's visit was OK, until I was told that the girl taking blood was not available even though I had fasted. I have to return another day to have my blood taken.
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Excellent care!
Francisco T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Very profesional
Blaire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Very brief wait time, friendly staff, compassionate dr :)
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
I never have a long wait, they always make an appointment as soon as I need it, the staff is amazing, and he's the coolest doctor ever.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/16
The Dr. took the time to listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I felt very satisfied with my visit and am confident to go ahead with my course of treatment.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Always a pleasurable experience. A very good doctor.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/16
I always have a great experience with Dr. Gashi!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare