Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sheremet Gashi, MD

Internal Medicine & Internal Medicine located in North Arlington, NJ

234 total reviews

Sheremet Gashi, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sheremet Gashi, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen A.
Submitted 12/07/16
I like him very much; he took his time with me & was very personable.
Chahrazed H.
Submitted 12/02/16
Best doctor
Kujtesa B.
Submitted 12/01/16
Great doctor
Thomas N.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great experience, it's always nice to see Dr. Gashi and get his advice and help with my health.
Maria A.
Submitted 11/28/16
Always thoroughly reviews records and notes, and provides great advice for follow-up care.
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/27/16
Wellness visit for blood work, flu vaccine among others . Excellent visit
Michele S.
Submitted 11/26/16
Dr Gashi attentive and through as usual.Trish always helpful especially with my mom and dad.Danielle a whiz at that computer and Leta very friendly as well.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/24/16
Terrific Doctor. Doesn't rush you out the door, takes the time to answer all questions.
Madison O.
Submitted 11/24/16
Never have any problems! Always helpful and straightforward.
John T.
Submitted 11/23/16
Doctor's visit was OK, until I was told that the girl taking blood was not available even though I had fasted. I have to return another day to have my blood taken.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 11/22/16
Excellent care!
Francisco T.
Submitted 11/22/16
Very profesional
Blaire F.
Submitted 11/22/16
Very brief wait time, friendly staff, compassionate dr :)
Monica F.
Submitted 11/21/16
I never have a long wait, they always make an appointment as soon as I need it, the staff is amazing, and he's the coolest doctor ever.
John M.
Submitted 11/19/16
The Dr. took the time to listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I felt very satisfied with my visit and am confident to go ahead with my course of treatment.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/18/16
Always a pleasurable experience. A very good doctor.
Michele M.
Submitted 11/17/16
I always have a great experience with Dr. Gashi!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/17/16
Exellent as always
Jessie M.
Submitted 11/17/16
I love my doctor - explains well and takes care of my health not my pocket. I am so proud to be one of his patients. The girls are great too.
Marcelino T.
Submitted 11/17/16
Gashi is the best. He takes his time to hear you out and you never feel like you are being rushed and given a quick diagnoses. The phlebotomist that drew my blood was also amazing.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance. If you have any questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
UnitedHealthcare